Remarle Natural Skin Care “Five Star” Products given by verified buyers

The following products have been given a rating of five stars by verified buyers at http://www.remarlellc.com

  1. Remarle Natural Deodorant with Tea Tree  http://remarlellc.com/products/copy-of-deodorant-natural
  2. Remarle Natural Deodorant unscented  http://remarlellc.com/products/deodorant
  3. Remarle Sugar Scrub for Face, Body, and Keratosis Pilaris  http://remarlellc.com/products/face-scrub
  4. Remarle Shea Butter Creme for Eczema, Rosacea, Makeup Remover, Eyes, Face, and Hands  http://remarlellc.com/products/copy-of-shea-butter-creme-hands-body-face-feet-make-up-remover-eyes
  5. Remarle Astringent http://remarlellc.com/products/astringent
  6. Remarle Peppermint Creme for Headaches, Allergies, and Colds  http://remarlellc.com/products/peppermint-creme-for-headaches-and-allergies
  7. Remarle Bug Bite and Rash Soother http://remarlellc.com/products/bug-bite-rash-soother
  8. Remarle Jasmine Vanilla Body Scrub http://remarlellc.com/products/jasmine-vanilla-body-scrub
  9. Remarle Hard Black Soap  http://remarlellc.com/products/hard-black-soap
  10. Remarle Peppermint Body Scrub http://remarlellc.com/products/peppermint-body-scrub
  11. Remarle Body Body Unscented for Psoriasis and Dry Skin http://remarlellc.com/products/body-butter-for-psoriasis-unscented
  12. Remarle SunBlock and Bug Repellent http://remarlellc.com/products/sunblock-spf-25-and-bug-repellent
  13. Remarle Shea Butter Bug Repellent http://remarlellc.com/products/bug-repellent-shea-butter

Other Products that people have raved about but have not reviewed online

  1. Blemish Stick http://remarlellc.com/products/blemish-stick
  2. Remarle Hair and Face Steamer http://remarlellc.com/products/face-steamer-hair-steamer-garment-steamer-3-in-1-beauty-tool
  3. Remarle Sugar Scrub for Eczema, Psoriasis, and Severely Dry Skin  http://remarlellc.com/products/sugar-scrub-for-severely-dry-skin-feet-psoriasis-eczema-hand-eczema-drycracked-hands

Please visit all of my products at http://www.remarlellc.com

Advertisements